Our Team

Jim Feirtag

Lead Pastor

Jordan West

Worship Pastor

Justin Keene

Student Pastor

Andrea Felton

Children's Pastor

Susie Box

Office Manager

Governance Board

We are a Church Managed by our Staff and Governed by members.
Members elected to the Governance Board serve the church by conducting official church business.

Kelly Menard - Chair
Charles Stewart - Vice Chair
Terri Carlisle-Secretary
Brad Anthony
Nedra Bradley
Jon Farley
Tony Pompelia